Nov.13/15

I was working on this painting for a charity event for Arts on Ten Flesherton, it was to be for a silent auction. Then on the radio came the news of the Paris terrorist attack and I stopped painting.

My paintings are usually of country scenes and quiet moments but I could not finish this painting the way it was supposed to be.  I’m not sure if this painting will go anywhere but on the internet but I don”t want to do another copy for the charity.

Here it is I call it then Paris happened.

.Then Paris Happened

 

2 Responses to “Nov.13/15”

  1. wow that is a bold statement, you make it very clear


Leave a Reply

