Finally a new painting I can post

I have done this subject a few times but It still intrigues me a lot.  I is a old concrete bridge just south of our property on the next concession down.  It is a one lane bridge still being used (don’t know for how long) and I visit it several times a year.  The painting is of late evening and the sun just catching the light on the trees giving them a glow I tried to duplicate

it is a 16X20 acrylic on canvas

Hope you like it

bridge

2 Responses to “Finally a new painting I can post”

  1. OK trying again.. Where the heck are you and when the heck may I see this painting.. if it is not sold already 5199862849

  2. Finally I own a Richard McNaughton! This painting is GONE! If you wish to see it in person you must come to my house! It is already up!


Leave a Reply

