Christmas Commissions 2014

Sorry for not posting for a while I have been busy painting house portraits for Christmas. I had seven to do which I painted acrylic on 8×10 gallery style canvas’ . These images were sent to me via email and I think I captured the buildings colour.  It is always difficult to be positive on that.

So here they are enjoy.

house portrait 1 house portrait 2 house portrait 3 house portrait 4 house portrait 5 house portrait 6 house portrait 7

No Responses to “Christmas Commissions 2014”

Leave a Reply

