Square foot painting number 40

Thought I would paint a summer scene this time just to warm me up.  Its  -10c or 15f and its March and next week is Spring but not HERE!!!!

I think it will be a while before we get nice weather up here in Ontario.

Cedars on rock

4 Responses to “Square foot painting number 40”

  1. Beautiful. 🙂

  2. Richard where was this picture taken? It looks an awful lot like where I took my kids swimming on the N. Durham Rd. concession 2/3 just east of Grey Road 23.

  3. This looks like a spot in Glenelg where I would take my kids to swim. Is this on concession 2/3, North Durham Road…just east of County Road 23?


Leave a Reply

