Square Foot painting number 39

Beautiful sunny day today and loved the shadows cast by the trees over the snow. I took a picture and raced home to paint this painting called ‘Shadows’

I realized that I have not said much about what I paint on and what my medium is so I will try to rectify this.

‘Shadows’ is an acrylic on 12 x 12 in board gallery style.

I hand make most of the square foot wooden panels in the gallery style with 1 1/2 inch sides and I paint the image on the sides, top and bottom.

shadows

No Responses to “Square Foot painting number 39”

Leave a Reply

