Square Foot Painting Number 19

I have found it very hard to get any paintings done lately.  Along with doing  our plaque mounting business I am working part time at  Galery de Boer in Owen Sound, also for a couple of days a week I took on another part time job working at a local golf course. However here is number 19. The graffiti was added at the very end, before it was empty wall and I felt it needed  help in that area.  I would like to hear your thought on this.

Urban Graffiti

 

One Response to “Square Foot Painting Number 19”

  1. The graffiti jump out as soon as I opened the post. It adds a sense of realism and helps balance the painting.


Leave a Reply

