My Studio Art show and sale in Priceville

I have been very busy getting ready for my open house at my studio mostly cleaning the place. This is also a very busy time for our plaque mounting business as we get closer to Christmas.  Priceville is having it’s Santa parade this weekend and I  am also having the studio open house.  We have had some snow this month but it did not stay hope to have some for the parade.

 

Here is a photo  of my studio when it snowed last week. plus some interior shots

 

 

2 Responses to “My Studio Art show and sale in Priceville”

  1. Thanks for sharing the photo of your studio. They are great, i love to see all the paintings on the wall. I saw some are with red ribbons, are those your favourite. I hope you have a great show ahead.

  2. Great show and I hope you did well with it, Richard.
    Have a happy Christmas and new year! Sorry I’ve not been around very much lately.


Leave a Reply

