Square foot show Toronto

“The Paper Novelty Co.”  The last painting I am submitting to the AWOL Gallery in Toronto

I don’t think this building is even still up.  Probably replace by condos.

I love the way the fire escape looked against the brick wall with whited out windows.

2 Responses to “Square foot show Toronto”

  1. Very nice! I like the fire escape against the brick. I also like the greenery against the red brick. You did a great job with the faded old sign on the side of the building.

  2. The fireescape just leads me through the painting. I love the detail in this and the way you softened the hard brick with the natural greenery. Very nice.


Leave a Reply

