Square foot show Toronto

The show is at the AWOL Gallery (I like the name)

http://www.awolgallery.com/ Forgot how to highlight the addy. so you will have to cut and paste.  The show is similar  to the one in Clarksburg  and I have not been to this one before.

Any how I thought I would try to enter 3 paintings

Here’s the first one called “The sharpener”

When I was living in Toronto  quite a few years back these men would walk down the street ringing a bell to let customers know they could have there Knives or scissors sharpened.

I have not seen the likes of these in a very long time.

3 Responses to “Square foot show Toronto”

  1. Now they drive vans

  2. I really Believe that post, “Square foot show Toronto Richard McNaughton’s Art” was indeed perfect! Ican’t agree
    along with you more! Finally looks like I reallystumbled upon a site very well
    worth reading. Thanks for the post, Penney

  3. Just wanted to say, these guys are still out there. A lot of people don’t know what they do, but they’re still doing it. I hear one every Saturday morning around 9am


Leave a Reply

