Square Foot Show

From summer to winter in two days.  However I’m DONE!!!!!!!

Thank you to everyone who looked at these paintings for the Square Foot Show. I enjoyed all the comments and encouragement, it was fun.  I hope to keep people updated on the show as it progresses.

Well here it is the last of ten paintings.

3 Responses to “Square Foot Show”

  1. Lovely long shadows in the winer sunlight, Richard. Good fortune with the show!!!

  2. This is beautiful…so cold and still. And as much as I want the cold and snow to go away, I love it in this painting of yours!

  3. I love the light and shadows.
    🙂


Leave a Reply

