2010

The square foot show will open on Friday the 12th It will be setting up bow and thy have all my paintings 5 in total. I am not allowed to be there on Friday unless I am buying a painting so I will drop by the next Friday to see how thing are going.

I have not been painting very much this last little while but will be starting again soon. I took a lot of pictures over the last several months and I hope to get starts on several of them for painting.

One Response to “2010”

  1. Richard you need to keep us updated it’s been over two weeks since your last update. We need a new post.


Leave a Reply

