2010 Toronto out door art show

Getting read to do another art  show this week-end I hope the weather holds. At this time of year there is a nip of  fall in the air.  The fore-cast looks good.  I was printing off some cards an I thought I would print some  Christmas cards for this show.  These cards i dis a while ago and maybe  one day I will do some new ones.  However I still like these.

2 Responses to “2010 Toronto out door art show”

  1. I likeyour Christmas cards, Richard. Unique to see is the Toy Store. never thought of that for a card before and it is where we all head for those little ones in our lives. 🙂

  2. These are beautiful Richard, they’re such lovely Christmas cards. I really love the horse and sleigh painting. Thanks for sharing 🙂


Leave a Reply

