2020

For the past week I’ve been  in my studio painting coming out for air just to eat and sleep.

I think  I will put a few paintings on at once.

These are both watercolours and acrylics.  I worked very fast  and loose just to get me in the right frame of mind for painting. Almost like a kick start.

12 Responses to “2020”

  1. Wow. Wish I could do this without air! 🙂 They are all wonderfully loose and I really like the jumble of buildings. with the steps, Richard.

  2. Looking Great Uncle Rick.

    I really like the winter ones, especially the falling down fence.

    Keep up the great work!!

  3. I am so impressed. What diversity! what color! This is nature in all its seasonal glory. Wonderful!

  4. You’ve been busy! And what beautiful paintings. I guess locking yourself in your studio is working for you.

  5. Really nice works there Richard, seems to me you are on a marathon of arts. I like the colors and the fluidity of your brushes. Keep up the good work.

  6. These are just wonderful, Richard!
    🙂

  7. My favorite is the one with the stairs. It’s just plain wonderful, Richard! 🙂


Leave a Reply

