2010

Can’t seem to be motivated to paint at this time so I’ve been taking lots of photos around the area.  I sometimes have not think too hard about painting and let things flow in other directions.  I under stand what Linda is going through. http://lindahalcombfineart.wordpress.com

The days get away from you and before you know it summer is almost over. I had planned to have several paintings done by now but I am really enjoying these summer days.

Perhaps I will show some photos I’ve taken some of them will be turned into paintings at some point

.

This is the Lions head light.  The name Lions head comes from that cliff formation in the background.  It is supposed to look like a lion’s head but i can’t see it… Don’t tell the locals.

2 Responses to “2010”

  1. I know what you mean about sometimes not being able to paint. I bet you’ll get back in your groove soon.

  2. You are scaring me, like this not wanting to paint might be catching….. 🙂 Everyone deserves a break! Love the photo.


Leave a Reply

