2010

Still getting ready for the art show. Finished all my framing. Yay! Now I have to set my display up.  The show will be taken place at the local library with 5 other artists

Here is the poster

We usually have a lot of people  at the  reception.

I have also been  painting  some smaller acrylics which I call minis. They are a lot of fun to do. I mounted them on a board for the show.

Each painting is approx. 4″x4″

If I think about it I will take pics of the show.

3 Responses to “2010”

  1. Wow 4×4 inch acrylics! I have worked with watercolor and inks that small but not acylics, I’m impressed. Great set that look amazing together, very cool!

  2. Good luck at your show. And your mini’s are terrific! Don’t forget to take pictures of the show! We all can’t wait to see!

  3. Good luck at the show, Richard! I’m looking forward to seeing photos.


Leave a Reply

