2010

I was driving along the back roads just after a big thunder-storm had passed by. The sun just appeared and I had my camera with me.  So i took the shot went home and panted this.

It took me three try’s to get the clouds  I wanted.

8 Responses to “2010”

  1. I am not good at painting clouds. I would still be tinkering! Yours are very dramatic and show the power of the storm.

  2. This has such a wonderful feeling of impending storm.Just how it looks here when a “big one” comes in. I like everything about this one. Buildings are wonderful and that fence row is prefect!

  3. This is very atmospheric, and very well painted. Great!

  4. Three days tries but success! those clouds are fantastic. I really like the houses under this looming sky.

  5. Very striking, you’ve really captured the atmosphere in the painting.

  6. What luminousity !! And spectacular clouds !! Beautiful!

  7. stunning!!! lets have a cloud painting contest. that’s one of my favorite subjects

  8. Great work! That is the type of information that should be shared around the web.
    Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)


Leave a Reply

