2010

I saw this tree in the bush just full of holes and I thought it would make a great painting.

I added the sapsucker  that I got from the internet.  I think it looks like it belonged.

2 Responses to “2010”

  1. It sure does! I like painting birds and never thought I would when I first started to study them. They are so fragile. You would think they would be easy because of their simplistic shapes, but they aren’t! Nice painting.

  2. Nice color and composition. Looks like a little guy we see at the park.


Leave a Reply

