2010

Finally. My internet is back up.  Being out in the boonies we have a lot of problems with  the internet.  It was only last year that we got high speed and it has been on and off for most of that time. I was blaming my router for most of that time.

Any how here is the last waterfall I have painted.  Its called Walters falls and it was used in the start of a Jackie Chan movie. The mane escapes me.  The falls is unusual because it is a double falls.

11″ x14″  on 140 lb paper

4 Responses to “2010”

  1. Your falls paintings are a nice series, Richard. Once again, incredible texture.

  2. Your waterfall paintings are wonderful. What a great series! Are there more to come?

    • There are three more waterfalls in this area that I haven’t painted
      yet. two are on public property but one is on private property .
      any how I’ll try to get at least the two don this year.

  3. Thank you for your comments. I hope to do at least 2 more falls


Leave a Reply

