2010

HAPPY VALENTINES to all

Inglis Falls.  11″x14″  Watercolour.

This is the largest of the five major falls in my area.  I’ve had a lot of trouble doing the falls. This was my third attempt.  I like some of the  painting but still not completely satisfied.

I may try again at a later date.

One Response to “2010”

  1. There are good things about this, Richard. I like the depth in the trees and how they fade out in the background, especially. The texture is incredible and the color of the water at the base of the falls is beautiful.


Leave a Reply

