2010

Watercolour  10″x 14″

Did this a while back but did not like the sky.  This is one I will probably redo at a later date.  Now if it was acrylic I could just go over it.  I wonder…….

One Response to “2010”

  1. I like all the texture in this Richard. I am not displeased with the sky.Why don’t you like it? Looks like a storm moving in. Perhaps the sky was a lighter color in your reference material? Oh well. Sometimes we just need to divorce ourselves from what we are looking at and let the painting carry us?


Leave a Reply

