Jan 26, 27 2010

My @%$#%##  router for my computer  was acting up again.

Here’s two to-day. Both  small watercolour exercises about 5″x7″ each

As you can see I have a lot of rivers in my area so a lot of my paintings depict this

Some people my call these  streams or creeks but this area is the Saugeen river system.

3 Responses to “Jan 26, 27 2010”

  1. Richard, I like the crisp, cold feel of these watercolors. Very nice even if they are exercises. Linda

  2. i like the reflections in the water in the second one.
    They’re both good

  3. […] look at art through a more abstract vision.  I am meeting new artist bloggers here and here and here. I have read a poem that touched me here and creative writing that moved me here. I found stunning […]


Leave a Reply

